enginefactory.com

 5-Star Ratings from Satisfied Customers

Email any of our customers, and ask
about our Engines and Tech Support. Also look over their cars.

 

5-Star Review

Tony Skews reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

February 21, 2017 · 

Bruce & Matt along with Tim & Brad did a fantastic job building my new 383ci - 450hp Chevy stroker engine. 
The Engine Factory service and professionalism is second to none. I can't speak highly enough of the way this all went from the first time I contacted Matt about what Engine Factory could offer me through to the email updates everyday of the build with photos and video of my engine under construction and on the test bench when it was complete. This has been a very memorable experience that I've thoroughly enjoyed. I'd do it again without hesitation. 
Thanks guys. You're awesome!!

 

5-Star Review

Marcus Rick reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

February 21, 2017

They built a wonderful 383 Stroker for me which went into a Moab-based 1980 Jeep CJ-7 and therefore was treated with a mild cam for low end torque. It still has plenty of hp. Matt was extremely supportive and helpful and answered all my questions. The engine is now 5 years old with almost only trail mileage and is running perfectly. Thank you guys for this super quality engine!

 

5-Star Review

 Santo Militello reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

August 19, 2016 · 

They build beautiful outstanding engines! This is my second one. Brad built them both. The first one was in '09. Their experience and quality is what keeps bringing me back. Matt made sure everything was exactly what I wanted...right down to my silly bolt requests. Everyone over there is great to work with as well. 
Thanks again guys...Matt, Brad, and Bruce!

 

5-Star Review

Bridget Perry Lyons reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

December 10, 2016 · 

Danny Lyons 1962 Chevy Impala.....This is the way engine buying should be...These guys are the REAL DEAL. These guys made me feel comfortable from the start. The customer service has been excellent. If you’re going to invest in a turnkey engine that has high quality, than invest in the Engine Factory....Thanks again Bruce Matt, Tim and Brad

 

5-Star Review

Susan Tank reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

June 22, 2016 · 

Being a woman, and being far from a mechanic, I somewhat expected to be treated a bit differently, especially with the many questions I had, but that wasn't the case at all with the Engine Factory family. They were very supportive and helpful in every way. I was beyond impressed with everything about them- from all my phones calls w/questions, fast email replies to even more questions, the email updates of the engine being built, detailed installation instructions, build ti...

See More

Muscle Car Engines

 

5-Star Review

Scott Baswell reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

December 4, 2016 · 

This was the perfect motor for my FFR MK4. Started on the first try. If you plan on building a car, this is the power plant you want under the hood. Thanks guys for all your help.

 

5-Star Review

Isael Lozoya reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

January 19 at 2:29pm · 

Absolute best customer service I have ever experienced.. motor ships today and can't wait to receive it ... I'll update my review upon delivery of motor ...

It was completed and shipped ahead of schedule ... was given updates on motor as progress went on

I have multiple other projects I will be using them for any motor builds

 

5-Star Review

Brad Hubbard reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

December 11, 2016 · 

They built the 383 460hp for my 69 chevelle. It's been in the car now for 6 or so years and it has always performed flawlessly. Thank you

 

5-Star Review

Tom Tigue reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

July 9, 2016 · 

Back in 2002, I received my 302 in California - Packaging was first rate... now in Hawaii and after close to 165K miles the engine is rock solid - smooth as a baby's bottom - I have to replace the rocker gaskets and - while at it- the intake gaskets...I was unsure of the port size for gasket selection so sent a note to the Engine Factory.... got a rapid response with part #'s and install tips/cautions.
Now that is customer-centric service - and after 14 years!

Thank you Sirs!...

 

5-Star Review

 Steve Hirtzel reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

September 29, 2016 · 

I just received my new Chevy 350/400 HP engine today from the Engine Factory. My relationship with Bruce and Matt has been outstanding. This Beautiful engine will be installed into a 1955 Chevy 210.

I would highly recommend the Engine Factory team to build your next engine.

 

5-Star Review

Steven Losacco reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

January 3, 2017 · 

Great guys to deal with from the 1st phone call. Extremely helpful and responsive. Love the engine they built for me!

 

5-Star Review

George Charles reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

November 4, 2016 · 

Thanks to Matt and his Engine Experts !
My Engine Looks and Sounds Great !
Can't wait to Run it in my "67" Camaro  https://www.facebook.com/images/emoji.php/v7/f4c/1/16/1f642.png
:)
Thanks Again !
George

 

5-Star Review

Greg Roselli reviewed Muscle Car Engines 5 star

July 29, 2016 · 

Great service and a beautiful engine. I have some time before I install it but my experience with Engine Factory has been stellar so far. You can tell the business is family-owned and they take a lot pf pride in their work.

Muscle Car EnginesAutomotive R

 

5-Star Review

Jim Jones reviewed Muscle Car Engines 5 star

March 26, 2016 · 

I haven't installed it yet but the motor looks fantastic, sounds great and with the serpentine system will show very nice. My shipper ran a fork through the bottom of the box so I refused shipment per Brice's instructions and sent it back. The Engine Factory team went through it and replaced the pan and starter. Return shipment was perfect. I'll update once I install it

 

5-Star Review

Patton Tire reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

July 19, 2016 · 

great people to deal with from start to finish ! they do what they say they are going to do . very professional

 

5-Star Review

John Smith reviewed Muscle Car Engines 5 star

July 3, 2016 · 

As an international customer, I can't possibly thank you guys enough for the service, ease of contact and most of all, the amazing engine you have supplied me. Not enough words to say how happy I am. Thanks so much!

 

5-Star Review

Barbara Benjamin reviewed Muscle Car Engines 5 star

May 18, 2016 · 

hi Bruce and Folks…

...the transmission arrived Friday and the engine, as scheduled, yesterday…both packages received were in perfect un-damaged shipping containers.
…briefly the engine is striking. I’ll write at greater length and get some postings up on Facebook within the next day or two.
…the entire process of working with ‘Engine Factory’ on this project has been very reassuring and most importantly professional…from the pre-build questions and answers to the actual built...

See More

Muscle Car Engines 

 

 

5-Star Review

Randell G Monette reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

January 26 at 5:55pm · 

Definitely Recommend !!!! I Love It That They Pay Attention To Detail !!!! And They Run The Engine For You live Which Gives You No Doubt Of The Quality Two Thumbs Up !!!!

 

5-Star Review

John Baragwanath reviewed Muscle Car Engines 5 star

March 18, 2016 · 

Matt gave me great service. I ordered a 350 Chevy for my 69 Camaro and inported it to Chile in South America. The motor runs great and I have had no problems. I recommend them 100%

 

5-Star Review

Stephen G Hughes reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

February 6 at 1:39pm · 

Nothing to hide, everything up-front, walking-the-walk and talking-the-talk

 

5-Star Review

Larry Goodin reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

March 17, 2016 · 

My 383 stocker was delivered to me on time and 100% as ordered in 2009, and 26000 miles later it still runs strong and my 49 Thames can lift the front wheels 2 feet in the air at will. Good people, good engine, good value.

 

5-Star Review

Scal Mandray reviewed Muscle Car Engines 5 star

May 7, 2016 · 

Excellent service, great quality for my 65 mustang 302 Engine. Shipping for France in great conditions

 

5-Star Review

Rene Peretto Ces gens savent faire desd moteurs,sincèrement ! le moteur de mon HOT ROD vient de chez eux.See Translation

 

 

5-Star Review

Gareth Jolly reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

March 22, 2016 · 

Outstanding service and support, sales team went above and beyond to help me match my performance needs with budget, detailed updates as build progressed, team always willing and helpful in answering questions..great job.. Amazing final engine package .. Highly recommend

 

5-Star Review

Edwin Kloster reviewed Muscle Car Engines  5 star

December 28, 2015 · 

Built my Early Bronco Engine 347 Love it. 
Next project will be turn-key LS for my Chevy truck. 
Can't wait 400 horses torque and more

 Edwin Kloster 400 Hp


Click Here for Satisfied Customer Letter in 2013

Click Here for Satisfied Customer Letter in 2012

Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 1

Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 2

Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 3

Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 4

Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 5
Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 6
Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 7

Click Here For Additional Satisfied Customer Letters Pg. 8

 

HOME PAGE

Click Here To Receive A Custom Price Quote & Free DVD

 

EMAIL US   info@enginefactory.com

 

All Pages Copyright © 1997 - 2017 Engine Factory, All Rights Reserved   

 

 

Hit Counter